Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville

4.5 | 111 Reviews

5287 Dewberry Ln, Taylorsville, UT, 84129
(801) 965-1384

https://www.mulberryparkapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Taylorsville! At Mulberry Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Brooke
11/15/2022

This place is gorgeous! A great area and place to live at and would highly recommend!
A
Amalia Wright
10/13/2022

I love this complex! Definitely hard finding a place in a great area and one that feels like home, the property management is amazing! Izzy made us feel like we matter and is always quick to respond, he goes out of his way to make sure anything we might need or have questions about, he's always more than willing to help. Phenomenal service and definitely why we chose to live here. Would highly recommend this place! Great all around!
A
Anita Gardiner
9/22/2022

Great place to live! The management here is awesome!
J
Jeniffer Perez
8/3/2022

My friend lives here and seeing how awesome their manager Izzy is super helpful, nice and helps with resources makes me want to live here too! 😌
M
Mayleigh Blanchard
8/2/2022

Izzy is fantastic, so understanding, helpful and amazing! Definitely went above and beyond expectations.
L
Liz Carrasco
6/6/2022

Loved living here! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were quick to respond to my maintenance requests. Overall a great experience.
A
Armi Mestre
5/19/2022

Just moved in with our family and love that we found this place!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
M
Mahomri Perez
5/19/2022

absolutely love the feel of a well kept smaller community and town homes
A
Armando Mestre
5/19/2022

Loved working with Izzy, very understanding and personal.
I
Inaily Samaniego
4/21/2022

Izzy in the office is pleasant to work with.
S
Susana Canton
3/3/2022

Great area and office staff, 3 bedrooms 2 bathroom right by the highway
S
Shinel Farias
12/9/2021

Wonderful place to live and wonderful management, so glad my family moved here!
N
Nick Tanner
11/18/2021

We found Mulberry Park when we were looking for a short-term stay that was originally intended to be only 6 months but circumstances extended our stay out to 19 months. While we had a 3 bedroom townhome for a family of 6 it was definitely cozy but did enjoy our stay overall. The management was very friendly, and responsive to maintenance requests and accommodating to various needs that arose. The area where our building was had good neighbors and was generally quiet for an apartment. The location of the complex is nice proximity to shops, restaurants, and freeway access.
A
Armando Franco
11/15/2021

The only thing that would make this community a 6 Star is if they had a dog park. overall good place. Izzy (office manager) speaks Spanish
K
Kylee Jane
10/13/2021

Izzy is the best ! He was very understanding and patient with us when we going through a hardship. He connected us to great resources and was able to work with any issues we had. I've been at Mulberry for years and love the area. Theres a playground and basketball court and dont have to worry about yard work ! Thank you Mulberry I'm glad to call you my home !
L
Lisa Taylor
10/12/2021

Me and my family like living here we lived here for a few years and it has spacious bedrooms and a spacious master bathroom and the playground has been updated good.
H
Heather Edwards
9/14/2021

Everything was done over email and was so easy to move in. thank you
A
Angelina Castro
6/23/2021

Muchas gracias por el ayuda Isi! nuestra mudansa era facil y rapido.
D
Dawn Marie Caster
4/8/2021

Cool
G
Gledimar Ramirez
3/9/2021

Friendly staff, quick to get back to you with the info!
I
Irene Contreras
2/12/2021

Apartamentos son de 3 y 2 banos.
J
Johnny Barco
1/14/2021

If I can give this place 10 stars I would definitely give it 10 stars! Great people to deal with, especially with Izzy. Ask for Izzy for any questions and concerns and he will definitely help you out in anyway he can. Awesome place to live in and a very friendly environment.
S
Susana Canton
12/14/2020

Great price for 3 bedroom townhomes, very spacious and was so happy to move in before the holidays!
J
Jessica Barco
12/10/2020

I highly recommend this place! The apartments are so spacious and clean! Thank you izzy for all the help we couldn't of picked a better place to call home!
J
Jessy Rodriguez
11/10/2020

Great experience moving in! The manager Izzy had everything ready for my fiancé and I when we got there. He was super nice and detailed on everything we needed to know so it made everything smooth and comfortable. With everything being so crazy these days moving in was fast and easy! I would definitely recommend this place. 👍🏼
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Jessy Rodriguez
11/10/2020

Great experience moving in! The manager Izzy had everything ready for my fiancé and I when we got there. He was super nice and detailed on everything we needed to know so it made everything smooth and comfortable. With everything being so crazy these days moving in was fast and easy! I would definitely recommend this place. ??
E
Erick Rivera
11/3/2020

it's sooo so amazing here, an amazing place to live 💪🏻
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Erick Rivera
11/3/2020

it's sooo so amazing here, an amazing place to live ??
B
Bayliie Sandoval
9/16/2020

Nice place, so glad they updated their playground area
K
kashindi kalunga
8/13/2020

it's sooo so amazing here, an amazing place to live😋
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
K K
8/13/2020

it's sooo so amazing here, an amazing place to live?
M
Meredith Mendoza
8/12/2020

Apartment it’s great area and big spaces I love it 🥰
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Meredith Mendoza
8/12/2020

Apartment it’s great area and big spaces I love it ?
A
April Gaffigan
7/24/2020

We needing a 3 bedroom while our house is getting built. The office made it so easy for us to move in with the lease length we needed while our home is getting finished. I would recommend to a friend
R
Reina Sterrett
12/20/2019

Management is on top of our Needs! Very Friendly quite community. Love that it is Dog Friendly because we love our Furry Baby! Appreciate this community!
R
Reina Valenzuela
12/20/2019

Management is on top of our Needs! Very Friendly quite community. Love that it is Dog Friendly because we love our Furry Baby! Appreciate this community!
J
Jon Selee
11/25/2019

Other then appliances being little older, i enjoy my townhome, location is perfect right next to bangater takes me 5 min to get to work.
K
K K
8/5/2019

it's sooo so amazing here, an amazing place to live😋
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Lorena Aran
7/18/2019

Great place to live if you don’t mind a smaller community
Apartment Reviews for Mulberry Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Jillene Argust
6/20/2019

For the most part I am happy.. few things needed to be fixed and they fixed right away .. the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I wish they had a linen or coat closet .. we don’t really have anywhere for towels and sheets .. The Manager in the front office is great and is great responding to any concerns..
J
Jillene Fine
6/20/2019

For the most part I am happy.. few things needed to be fixed and they fixed right away .. the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I wish they had a linen or coat closet .. we don’t really have anywhere for towels and sheets .. The Manager in the front office is great and is great responding to any concerns..
F
Freddie Alcantara
4/27/2019

We like it!
M
Moroni M
12/21/2018

Nice place
W
William Taylor
11/9/2018

I enjoyed living here! Gina is nice and very helpful. The maintenance people are great! Most of the people who live hear are easygoing and great Neighbors.
N
Nomani Havili
6/1/2018

The leasing manager is awesome! Any issues was addressed promptly and quickly! I would recommend anyone to stay there!
R
Reah Gaono
5/3/2018

I love this little community. That explains why I've decided to renewed my family's lease last month so, this will be our second year round. We first started off moving my family into a decent home for the time being till my husband and I can afford a second Mortgage separately for them. Time passed I've decided to move in with them just for security reasons. My neighbors have been great and friendly so far. Playground for the kids is in an open space where you can see or watch your child from your very own backyard. The rooms and the spacious living room and kitchen are perfect. Maintenance? He is a very Professional, friendly and respectful guy. He made sure the work order is done properly and he always check back to see if anything else is broken or need fixed. Sure, I sometime wait hours for him to stop by and get the work done but that is not a problem at all. You've got to understand and have some common sense to know that you are not the only human being living in this community! I didn't mind waiting till its my turn and so should you unless you are so dramatic about little things easily. Management? You are a crazy person if you can't get along with her. She's an AMAZING individual. She is very friendly and helpful every time I stop by her office for any reasons. She's always on top of our maintenance work request and especially when it comes to late rents. Yes! We sometimes come up short with our rent when I messed up our budget but she always work with me the most convenient way possible. The best part of visiting her office is when she take the time to ask if everyone is living comfortably in our home and if everything is working as it should. That really spelled out PROFESSIONALISM and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I know because I have been in Management for Customer Service so long to know that! If I could add more stars on this rating, I would add 5 more for Outstanding!. If you are planning to move into this wonderful little community, I tell you its a great small community. If you are looking for PEACEFUL, QUIET and SAFE place to be, THIS IS IT!!
G
GAMING令 【QUEEN】令
5/3/2018

I love this little community. That explains why I've decided to renewed my family's lease last month so, this will be our second year round. We first started off moving my family into a decent home for the time being till my husband and I can afford a second Mortgage separately for them. Time passed I've decided to move in with them just for security reasons. My neighbors have been great and friendly so far. Playground for the kids is in an open space where you can see or watch your child from your very own backyard. The rooms and the spacious living room and kitchen are perfect. Maintenance? He is a very Professional, friendly and respectful guy. He made sure the work order is done properly and he always check back to see if anything else is broken or need fixed. Sure, I sometime wait hours for him to stop by and get the work done but that is not a problem at all. You've got to understand and have some common sense to know that you are not the only human being living in this community! I didn't mind waiting till its my turn and so should you unless you are so dramatic about little things easily. Management? You are a crazy person if you can't get along with her. She's an AMAZING individual. She is very friendly and helpful every time I stop by her office for any reasons. She's always on top of our maintenance work request and especially when it comes to late rents. Yes! We sometimes come up short with our rent when I messed up our budget but she always work with me the most convenient way possible. The best part of visiting her office is when she take the time to ask if everyone is living comfortably in our home and if everything is working as it should. That really spelled out PROFESSIONALISM and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I know because I have been in Management for Customer Service so long to know that! If I could add more stars on this rating, I would add 5 more for Outstanding!. If you are planning to move into this wonderful little community, I tell you its a great small community. If you are looking for PEACEFUL, QUIET and SAFE place to be, THIS IS IT!!
G
Gary Carter
5/6/2016

Well I live here when I was a kid about 20 years ago and loved every minute of it if I would ever come back to Utah this would be the place I would like to live